Who am I?

Hello folks……

So who is Louiseusher? That’s me! I’m a salon management consultant (which means I help salon owners improve business), an author and a good listener (some call it coach!).

I’m very passionate about life and nature and my main goal is to make life good for those around me.  I love happy positive people and find them so uplifting!

Currently, this “introduce yourself” blog can’t claim to cover all the things I love to talk about so watch this space

Much love

Louise

One thought on “Who am I?

Leave a Reply

