My new wireless applemac keyboard

Crikey! What an awesome day I’ve had today.

Proudly typing on my new wireless apple keyboard (Using my iphone as a screen) Finally a ‘lighter’ option than taking my Macbook to the local coffee shops with me!
I’m really excited that this may well take my writing to a whole new level.

Tell me guys, what programmes do you use to write on when using ipad or iphone? At home, I’m using word for my latest book. I’d value your comments. I could even use ‘notes’ and email over to my Macbook.

Anyway, hope you are all enjoying your weekend. My blog posts are from the heart today. Strange as I’ve taken off the strict business woman head this weekend. Yet business is booming in the world of consultancy. Good news, this helps me on my path towards writing more and more too.

Perhaps I’ll brave it and write more from the heart and let you all in a little bit further (be nice?!)

Much love

L

20130317-195110.jpg

8 thoughts on “My new wireless applemac keyboard

  1. Candra

    Have you ever considered publishing an ebook or guest authoring on other blogs?
    I have a blog based on the same topics you discuss and
    would really like to have you share some stories/information.
    I know my readers would value your work. If
    you’re even remotely interested, feel free to send me an email.

    Reply
  2. www.bk-m.com

    My developer is trying to convince me to move to .
    net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the costs.
    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on
    numerous websites for about a year and am worried about switching to another platform.

    I have heard excellent things about blogengine.net.
    Is there a way I can import all my wordpress content into it?
    Any kind of help would be really appreciated!

    Reply
  3. Arthur

    I enjoy what you guys are usually up too.
    This sort of clever work and exposure! Keep up the excellent works guys
    I’ve you guys to blogroll.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

