Lola and Mo – Long distance love

Ok so here’s the deal folks – I’m writing from the heart to you right now.

It’s the only way.

.

.

I’m so very much in love.  His name is Mo.  He calls me Lola.

I’ve been blogging secretly as Lola for some time as I wasn’t sure if the business and love would mix on one blog.  How wrong I was.

I’ve realised that what I discuess on my blogs and when I write from the heart its all lifestlye stuff.  All from the heart.  So,  bravely,  i’m opening up.  I’m a woman very much in deep love with a man who sadly lives 2411 miles away from me in Sharm El Sheikh.

If I could go there, I think I would.  Though my business and children are here in the UK and I can’t up sticks and go.  So,  thankfully for me,  Mo is happy to come here and live with me.  The paperwork involved is very complex and I hope to learn from what we have been through and help other couples.

Meanwhile,  please enjoy our video story…

Leave a Reply

