Early morning countryside

Hello everyone and welcome to a brand new week!

 

I’m really and honestly feeling so excited and positive and happy I’m so sure I could burst like an overfilled balloon right now. {wants to insert smiley face here}

 

So,  I’ve been randomly taking out my camera and taking some shots here and there and it has inspired me to share more pictures with you in my blog posts.  Currently as I type my Nikon is charging ready for action!

 

 

My son went for a day out with his Dad to go fishing for the day,  I decided while the birds were still singing I would take a few photos.  It’s a grounding place and time.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Leave a Reply

