More Halloween Photos on the net! But these are great!

I know, I know, I know we have seen so many halloween photos posted around the net just lately and I am so lucky with my Lusher Life to have been invited to this lovely house party!

 
These guys sure know how to throw a party!
 
Share your photos here too?
 
Spot the witch?!
 
 
The drain cover was removed as they made this body part picture of hell!

 

My old mum n dad – plus some other old thing!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Punch!

 

Me and my folks!

 

 

 

Brilliant fancy dress
The garden was transformed to a graveyard!

 

Shaving services now being undertaken!

 

The hostess looking great!
Leave a Reply

